Business Communication · Employee Coaching · Leadership · Leveraging Skills & Knowledge · Mentoring · Personal Competencies · Social Competencies

Lead Yourself First Udemy Course Available NOW!

The problem is many people get promoted into leadership positions because they are good at the tasks of their jobs. In today’s work place, we need to manage people as well as we manage tasks. Leadership training is lacking in many organizations. That’s why I’m offering you the Lead Yourself First guide to help you get your own “leadership house” in order as you try to lead others.

When I was asked to facilitate a three-hour experience at a leadership retreat, intended to provide tools and information which would assist people in developing their mentoring skills – I knew I had the content to support their success! For years I’ve been preparing supervisors and managers for their transitions from one level of an organization to a leadership role. My course, “Team Lead and Supervisor Readiness” became the basis for this 15 page coaching and mentoring guide: LEAD YOURSELF FIRST.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH PROMO VIDEO

Many times people are put in leadership positions without the benefit of training that highlights the competencies required to succeed as a leader. Or, people attend concept training and leave with an overwhelming feeling of, “Now what?”, working hard and with good intentions, but lacking effectiveness in their roles. I wrote this guide so people would have a step-by-step action planner to build their foundation for leadership.

Even if you don’t think you want to fill a leadership role, but want to develop the self awareness and actions to be an employee with maximum value in your organization, this course will help you achieve your goal. How can I be so sure? Because thousands of participants have participated in my face-to-face trainings and thanked me for the information and tools I provide.

This information has even helped people become more effective leaders in their own families…some say my courses have saved them thousands of dollars in counseling fees!

Purchase the course now and receive:

1. The 15 page guide that will challenge you to raise your self-awareness, establish a leadership mindset, and establish the habits of leadership.

  • Goal and action planner
  • Values/Driver identifier and recognition of sacrifice impact
  • Qualities and Skills analysis
  • Your Leadership Legacy Challenge
  • Personal and Social Competencies worksheets – potential life-changer
  • Employee coaching planner
  • Daily Leadership Check List
  • Relationship builder tools
  • Coaching techniques and worksheets

2. Video coaching sessions from me to you, just like I would talk with you if you hired me as your performance coach.

LEARN MORE AND ENROLL NOW – CLICK HERE

The perfect time for leadership training is before you become a leader. The second most perfect time for leadership training is RIGHT NOW! I promise this course will create value for you and a return on your investment that will provide increased “bench strength” as you follow your career path.

Employees in Butte County are invited to join me live for the Team Lead and Supervisor Readiness training at the Butte College Training Place:

My focus is training front line employees, supervisors, and managers so they can reach their highest potential in their careers. I also taught college level Business Communication and Employee Readiness courses for 15 years. Employees and students tell me my courses change their lives for the better, and my evaluations consistently rate me as an engaged and motivational speaker. I decided to produce a podcast in the effort to support a broader audience of people in higher levels of job satisfaction and productivity, as well as encourage people to find jobs for which they are a good fit.

If you know anyone getting ready to start college, or even at a crossroads in life trying to put things back together in a positive way,  may I encourage you to give them my book, From Average Student to Academic Rock Star? This is my foundational college orientation available on Amazon in paperback. Set up like a workbook with action steps, this information has helped thousands of people get their goals on track. Some readers are purchasing it as a gift, and then deciding to keep it for themselves because of the life lessons addressed in the book.  Check it out on Amazon!

From Average Student to Academic Rock Star!

If you use a technique from the podcast or find any information especially useful, please jump on over to my website at relatableleader.com and you can email me or post your feedback on twitter CatherineGoggia@goggia

For additional information and tools to support your success, go to my website:

http://www.relatableleader.com/

Advance your job skills: schedule Individual Coaching Sessions with Catherine!

Purchase Books, Subscribe to Blog, Stay Connected!

Join our community on facebook! Like my business page:

https://www.facebook.com/interpersonalevolution/

and join our friends group:

https://www.facebook.com/catherinegoggiabutte

Leave a Reply

